Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, December 18, 2014
 December 2014January 2015
Thursday, December 18, 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Jennifer Browning
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Chip Large
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Leah De Vettori

Chelsea De Vettori

Michael Pappa




Sunday, December 21, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn
Margaret Fauth



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Katelyn Meats

Justin Meats

Daniel Szolosi




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Stacy Pluto
LeeAnn Ruess
Anita Schroeder
Oliver Schroeder
Doris Solt
Becky Sullivan
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen
Daniel Tharp



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Oliver Schroeder

Ana Schroeder

Audrey Schroeder




Monday, December 22, 2014
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Joe Patrick
Tricia Racher
Julia Redmond
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
David Rodriguez
Joseph Ryan
Sherri Scanlon
Ryan Schwieterman



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Megan Zink

Jordan Popson

Caroline Bouchard




Sunday, December 28, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Chris Golonka
Inka Golonka
James Lowder
Janice Lowder
Elizabeth Magill
Mark Majka
Molly Marcelain
Margo Medwid
Mary Page



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Jacob Klingler

Jack Klingler

Windsor Niermeyer




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Bob Thornton
Sharon Bernert
Cara Callander
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Meg Heller
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Sean Grim

Henry Valachovic

Jack Hummel




Monday, December 29, 2014
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar