Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, September 18, 2014
 September 2014October 2014
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Thomas Fries
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Chip Large
Sarah Magill



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Ronald Fox

Sadie Sheridan

Sophie Sheridan




Sunday, September 21, 2014
Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Henry Mauntel

Katelyn Meats

Justin Meats




Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Iain Karas

Owen Karas

William Longhitano




Monday, September 22, 2014
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Gillian Turnbull

Dugan Turnbull

Kellen Turnbull




Sunday, September 28, 2014
Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Brigid O’Brien

Teague O’Brien

Maeve O’Brien




Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Annie McGraw

Abby Bergman

Molly Mitchell




Monday, September 29, 2014
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar