Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Saturday, November 18, 2017
 November 2017December 2017
Saturday, November 18, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Jane Bresler
Sandy Bresler
Anne Cooper
Dave Cooper
Debbie Daoud
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Tom Fries
Glenda Huffman



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Andrew, George & WIlliam Ferris




Sunday, November 19, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Karen Szolosi
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik
Josephine Alford
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer
Frank Bettendorf



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Max Pesta, Justin & Amelia Miller




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Daniel Tharp
Alison Adamsky
Sharon Bernert
Sandy Menduni
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain
Jennifer Jedinak



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Sophie & Miller Kuntz, Tatum Kellen




Monday, November 20, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Marge Kottenstette
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller
Joe Patrick
Tony Peters
Tricia Racher
Julia Redmond
Joseph Ryan



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Allison Fries, Natalija Myers, Mary Smith




Sunday, November 26, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Maresa Campbell
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn
Margaret Fauth
Andy Harper



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Nathan Schirtzinger, Luca Sivilotti, Claire Sugar




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Cheryl McCurdy
Pat McCurdy
Bob Morrow
Jackie Newlon
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Lee Ann Ruess
Ana Schroeder
Anita Schroeder



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Sydney Price, Avery Miller, Sean Grim




Monday, November 27, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar