Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Sunday, March 01, 2015
 March 2015April 2015
Sunday, March 01, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Mark Majka
Molly Marcelain
Margo Medwid
Alexa Niermeyer
Kurt Niermeyer
Windsor Niermeyer
Mary Page
Ralph Polletta
Stuart Ravary



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Sonia Vargas

Iain Karas 

Owen Karas




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Meg Heller
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain
Ellen McElwain
Jim McElwain
Genevieve Messick



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Leo, Will and Anne Marie Ruess




Monday, March 02, 2015
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Saturday, March 07, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
David Rodriquez
Joseph Ryan
Sherri Scanlon
Ryan Schwieterman
Tee Whitman
Julie Adams
David Benjamin



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Caleb Browning

Jordan Pawletzki

Colin Pawletzki 




Sunday, March 08, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Betty Sheridan
Kathy Smith
Judy Spicer
Margie Sullivan
Suzanne Sumner
Donna Swartz
David Szolosi
Karen Szolosi
Marie Taris



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Kellen, Dugan and Gillian Turnbull

 




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Jackie Newlon
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Stacy Pluto
LeeAnn Ruess
Anita Schroeder
Oliver Schroeder
Becky Sullivan
Daniel Tharp



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Leo, Will and Anne Marie Ruess




Monday, March 09, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Thursday, March 12, 2015
Saturday, March 14, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
David Bouchard
Laura Brennan
Jane Bresler 
Sandy Bresler
Jennifer Browning
Debbie Daoud
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Thomas Fries



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Jordan Pawletzki 

Colin Pawletzki 

Cassandra D'Angelo

Jordan Pawletzki

Colin Pawletzki 

Cassandra D'Angelo




Sunday, March 15, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnick
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Alex Criss

Daniel Szolosi 

Jordan Popson




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen
Bob Thornton
Sharon Bernert
Cara Callander
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Lisa Fitzpatrick
Meg Heller



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Will Weis 

Ana and Audrey Schroeder 




Monday, March 16, 2015
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
Thursday, March 19, 2015
Saturday, March 21, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Chip Large
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller
Joe Patrick



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Will Prophater

Jack Prophater 

Andrew Bettendorf




Sunday, March 22, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn
Margaret Fauth
Chris Golonka
Inka Golonka
James Lowder
Janice Lowder



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Liza Drought 

Justin & Katelyn Meats




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain
Ellen McElwain
Jim McElwain
Lou Menduni
Sandy Menduni
Genevieve Messick
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Oliver, Ana, and Audrey Schroeder

 




Monday, March 23, 2015
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
Saturday, March 28, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Tricia Racher
Julia Redmond
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
David Rodriquez
Joseph Ryan
Sherri Scanlon
Ryan Schwieterman
Tee Whitman



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Danny Neutzling

Jordan Pawletzki 

Colin Pawletzki 




Sunday, March 29, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Elizabeth Magill
Mark Majka
Molly Marcelain
Margo Medwid
Alexa Niermeyer
Kurt Niermeyer
Windsor Niermeyer
Mary Page
Stuart Ravary



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Kevin Morgan

Iain Karas

Owen Karas 

 

 




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Jackie Newlon
Stacy Pluto
LeeAnn Ruess
Anita Schroeder
Oliver Schroeder
Becky Sullivan
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen
Daniel Tharp



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Nathan Schirtzinger

Jacob and Jack Klingler




Monday, March 30, 2015
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar