Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Friday, April 18, 2014
 April 2014May 2014
Friday, April 18, 2014
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Monday, April 21, 2014
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Arlene Alexander

David Benjamin

David Bouchard

Laura Brennan

Jane Bresler

Sandy Bresler

Jennifer Browning

Jody Fries

Thomas Fries




Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Lean De Vettori

Caroline Bouchard

Gabby Bouchard




Sunday, April 27, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers 8:30 A.m. (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Teresa Reid

Betty Sheridan

Kathy Smith

Judy Spicer

Margie Sullivan

Suzanne Sumner

Donna Swartz

Karen Szolosi

Marie Taris

 




Servers 8:30 A.m. (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Iain Karas

Daniel Szolosi

Alexandra Criss




Eucharistic Minister 11 A.m. (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Gretchen O'Loughlin

Terry O'Loughlin

Doug Swearingen

Rose Swearingen

Bob Thornton

Jane Townsley

Mike Townsley

Cara Callendar

Margherita Filichia




Servers 11 A.m. (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Abby Bergman

Catalina Fernandez

Sean Grim




Monday, April 28, 2014
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar