Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, May 05, 2016
 May 2016June 2016
Thursday, May 05, 2016
Saturday, May 07, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Thomas Fries
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery



Servers 5 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sophie & Miller Kuntz

Colin McCurdy




Sunday, May 08, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Greg Bauer
Frank Bettendorf
Maresa Campbell
Doug Carpenter
Fred Cloppert
Rosemary Conroy
Nancy Drought
Whitney Elliott
Nathan Esselburn



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

 Evelyn & Doug Carpenter

 Max Pesta




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Becky Sullivan
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen
Daniel Tharp
Bob Thornton
Sharon Bernert
Cara Callander
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Abby and Layla Bergman 

Claire Sugar




Monday, May 09, 2016
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Thursday, May 12, 2016
Saturday, May 14, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Gayle Miller
Joe Patrick
Tricia Racher
Julie Redmond
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
David Rodriguez
Joseph Ryan
Sherri Scanlon



Servers 5 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

 Henry Valachovic
 Carter Glass 
 Kellen Karas




Sunday, May 15, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Margaret Fauth
Chris Golonka
Inka Golonka
James Lowder
Janice Lowder
Elizabeth Magill
Mark Majka
Molly Marcelain
Margo Medwid



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Simon Monnin
Alex Criss 
Jacob Faehnle




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Meg Heller
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain
Ellen McElwain
Jim McElwain
Lou Menduni
Sandy Menduni
Genevieve Messick
Jackie Newlon



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Jack Hummel 
Brian Hall 
Jonathan Sugar




Monday, May 16, 2016
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Saturday, May 21, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Ryan Schwieterman
Tee Whitman
Julie Adams
David Benjamin
David Bouchard
Laura Brennan
Jane Bresler
Sandy Bresler
Debbie Daoud



Servers 5 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Katie Alexander
Sophie & Miller Kuntz




Sunday, May 22, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Alexa Niermeyer
Kurt Niermeyer
Windsor Niermeyer
Mary Page
Maresa Campbell
Fred Cloppert
Betty Sheridan
Kathy Smith
Judy Spicer



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

 Paul & Sarah Falkenbach

Daniel Szolosi




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
LeeAnn Ruess
Anita Schroeder
Oliver Schroeder
Doris Solt
Becky Sullivan
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

 Ana and Audrey Schroeder

Liza Drought




Monday, May 23, 2016
Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016
Saturday, May 28, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Thomas Fries
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery



Servers 5 (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Megan Zink

Caroline Bouchard 

Sonya Vargas




Sunday, May 29, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Margie Sullivan
Suzanne Sumner
Donna Swartz
David Szolosi
Karen Szolosi
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Mason McHugh
Justin & Katelyn Meats




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Daniel Tharp
Bob Thornton
Sharon Bernert
Cara Callander
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Meg Heller
Cindy Jandrain
Rick Jandrain



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Trey Thomas 
Carter Glass 
Sean Grim




Monday, May 30, 2016
Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar