Ministry Schedules
Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Friday, February 12, 2016
 February 2016March 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
Carol Rodabaugh
Steve Rodabaugh
David Rodriguez
Joseph Ryan
Sherri Scanlon
Ryan Schiweterman
Tee Whitman
Julie Adams
David Benjamin



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Sophie & Sadie Sheridan, Armando Mastropietro




Sunday, February 14, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Chris Golonka
Inka Golonka
James Lowder
Janice Lowder
Elizabeth Magill
Jark Majka
Molly Marcelain
Margo Medwid
Mary Page



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Caleb Browning, Simon Monnin, Windsor Niermeyer




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Lou Menduni
Sandy Menduni
Jackie Newlon
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Lee Ann Ruess
Anita Schroeder
Oliver Schroeder
Becky Sullivan



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Audrey Schroeder, Will & Jack Prophater




Monday, February 15, 2016
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
David Bouchard
Laura Brennan
Jane Bresler
Sandy Bresler
Jennifer Browning
Debbie Daoud
Mindy Francisco
Jody Fries
Thomas Fries



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

George and William Ferris,  Peter Hackett




Sunday, February 21, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Alexa Niermeyer
Kurt Niermeyer
Windsor Niermeyer
Teresa Reid
Betty Sheridan
Kathy Smith
Judy Spicer
Margie Sullivan
Suzanne Sumner



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

Kellen, Dugan and Gillian Turnbull




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Doug Swearingen
Rose Swearingen
Daniel Tharp
Bob Thornton
Sharon Bernert
Cara Callender
Lori Criss
Margherita Filichia
Meg Heller



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Jack Hummel, Andrew Bettendorf, Liza Drought




Monday, February 22, 2016
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)
John Heller
Liz Heller
Glenda Huffman
Marge Kottenstette
Chip Large
Sarah Magill
Barbara McSheffery
Gayle Miller
Joe Patrick



Servers 5 P.m. (5:00 pm - 6:00 pm)

Catherine Lyons, Kellen Karas, Katie Alexander




Sunday, February 28, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers At 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
Donna Swartz
David Szolosi
Karen Szolosi
Marie Taris
Jane Townsley
Mike Townsley
Pat Zadnik
Linda Anastasi
Greg Bauer



Servers 8:30 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)

 Evelyn & Doug Carpenter

Natalija Myers




Eucharistic Ministers At 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)
Ellen McElwain
Jim McElwain
Lou Menduni
Sandy Menduni
Genevieve Messick
Jackie Newlon
Gretchen O'Loughlin
Terry O'Loughlin
Lee Ann Ruess



Servers 11 (11:00 am - 12:00 - noon)

Leo, Will and Anne Marie Rues




Monday, February 29, 2016
Eucharistic Ministers   General Schedules   Lectors   Servers  
       
Search Calendar